BLOG WITH MY SWEDIE

Hey Everyone! :) This is Tina The Great, Elin´s favorite sister. Just chilling at home. Swedie (Elin) is very mean to me in the mornings. In morning im being talkitive excited about my day and stuff, and Swedie sitting next to me thinking of ways to kill me in my sleep. Then she gets even grouchier when I force her to listen to country and Justin Beiber on our way to school. I lock my bedroom door at night. I have never wrote a blog before.. so I do not really know what to say. So peace out girl scouts. ;) cya next time on "Blog With My Swedie."
-

Kommentarer
Postat av: jennhy

Jag har suttit och läst igenom din blogg lite och jag måste bara säga att du är grym!



Att ens ha modet till att bestämma sig för att flytta till ett annat land, även om det inte är för alltid, så är det sjukt starkt gjort.



Jag skulle nog aldrig ha modet till att göra det, så jag hoppas att du är stolt, för det bör du vara!



Kram :)

2012-03-04 @ 19:04:10
URL: http://jennhyolsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0